Gasification of organic

Our company is based on a power of attorney №09 / 05-3 from 09.05.2014g. together with its European partner firm BTE NOVA Sp.zo.o offers to consider technology flameless gasification of organic materials by the method of thermolysis, through which enterprises of Ukraine would be able to significantly reduce its dependence on Russian gas. The equipment will be delivered to a range of European manufacturers.

We specialize in the following areas:

  • design, production and delivery systems for flameless recycling of industrial and municipal waste, including medical waste and sewage sludge;
  • the design, manufacture and supply of chemical complexes of flameless gasification of coal and sludge, peat, rubber, wood, tar sands, oil shale, and other materials in the synthesis gas (presentation attached);
  • the design, manufacture and supply of equipment for modernization and reconstruction of the existing thermal power station, which work with different kinds of coal, local fuels or fuel oil, natural gas.

 

Advanced ideas, the application of our technology is based on the method of low-temperature thermolysis are:

  • flameless recycling organic materials by gasification in an environment without oxygen (ie without direct combustion and without the blast of air);
  • No use of high pressure in the process of thermolysis (operates in atmospheric pressure);
  • achieving uniform gasification reaction, which provides the continuity and stability required for obtaining a potential customer of the final product, and also transfers the gas phase to 99.99 percent of the organic portion of the raw material (excluding mineral impurities). When using this method of recycling organic materials virtually eliminates the need for landfills, waste piles and storage;
  • The use of gasification of various origin and composition of the organic material (even with a high content of mineral impurities in it and water);
  • Modular design, allows you to collect a variety of size and capacity of the complex, depending on customer needs. The foundation on which the equipment is installed, does not require a deep bookmarks, making installation easy in the process of assembly and disassembly;
  • easy to operate equipment that serves to replace the two engineers.

 

When using these systems may set up production of synthesized gas for the production of energy, nitrogen fertilizers, synthetic petroleum coke, polyethylene and ethylene and methanol. All products are in demand both in Ukraine and in the world markets.
Integrated use of existing technologies flameless gasification of coal in Ukraine will undoubtedly contribute to a significant reduction in the country’s dependence on imports of Russian natural gas, oil and petroleum products, coking coal, decarbonisation of the energy sector, improving energy independence and efficiency of the state, thereby strengthening the economy of Ukraine. For example, you can safely give up most of the supply of natural gas for the production of nitrogen fertilizers and existing energy companies, reduced to insignificant size of the imports from Russia about 5 million tonnes of coking coal and metallurgical coke ready. This scenario is the use of local coal deposits and their subsequent gasification of the most rough estimates will save Ukraine not less than 7.0 billion US dollars annually.

Please pay attention to the real possibility of attracting with our help European banks and leasing companies to finance, to be determined by them, construction projects offered coal-chemical complexes and power plants in Ukraine.

Газификация органики

Наше предприятие на основании доверенности №09/05-3 от 09.05.2014г. совместно со своим европейским партнером фирмой BTE NOVA Sp.zo.o предлагает к рассмотрению технологию беспламенной газификации органического сырья по методу термолиза, за счет которого предприятия Украины смогли бы значительно снизить свою зависимость от российского газа. Оборудование к комплексу будет поставляться европейскими производителями.

 Мы специализируемся в следующих направлениях:

  •  проектирование, изготовление и поставка комплексов по беспламенной утилизации промышленных и коммунальных отходов, включая медицинские отходы и шламы сточных вод;
  • проектирование, изготовление и поставка химических комплексов по беспламенной газификации угля и его шламов, торфа, резины, дерева, битумных песков, горючих сланцев и других материалов в синтезированный газ (презентация прилагается);
  •  проектирование, изготовление и поставка оборудования по модернизации и реконструкции действующих ТЭЦ, которые работают с использованием различного рода углей, местных видов топлива или мазута, природного газа.

 

Передовыми идеями, при применении нашей технологии основанной на  методе низкотемпературного термолиза являются:

  • беспламенная переработка органического сырья путем его газификации в среде без кислорода (то есть без прямого сжигания и без дутья воздуха);
  • отсутствие применения повышенного давления в ходе технологического процесса термолиза (работает в режиме атмосферного давления);
  • достижение равномерного протекания реакции газификации, что обеспечивает непрерывность и стабильность получения требуемого для потенциального заказчика конечного продукта, а также перевода в газовую фазу 99,99 процентов всей органической части сырья (без учета минеральных примесей). При использовании подобного метода переработки органического сырья практически отпадает необходимость в использовании свалок, терриконов и накопителей;
  • использование для газификации различного по происхождению и составу органического сырья (даже с большим содержанием в нём минеральных примесей и воды);
  • модульность конструкции, позволяющая собирать различные по размеру и мощности комплексы, в зависимости от потребностей клиента. Фундамент, на котором устанавливается оборудование, не требует глубокой закладки, что делает установку легкой в процессах ее сборки и разборки;
  •  простота в управлении оборудованием, которое обслуживает в смену два инженера.

 

При использовании данных комплексов возможно наладить производство синтезированного газа для производства энергетических ресурсов, азотных удобрений, синтетических нефтепродуктов, доменного кокса, полиэтилена и этилена и метанола. Все продукты востребованы как на рынке Украины и на мировых рынках.
Комплексное использования существующих технологий беспламенной газификации углей в Украине, несомненно, будет способствовать существенному снижению зависимости страны от импорта российского природного газа, нефти и нефтепродуктов, коксующихся углей, декарбонизации сектора энергетики, повышению энергетической независимости и эффективности государства, укрепив тем самым экономику Украины. К примеру, можно смело отказаться от большей части поставок природного газа для производства азотных удобрений и действующих энергетических предприятий, уменьшить до ничтожного размера импорта из России около 5 миллионов тонн коксующегося угля и готового металлургического кокса. Такой сценарий использования местных залежей угля с их последующей газификацией по самым грубым прикидкам позволит экономить Украине не менее чем 7,0 миллиардов долларов США ежегодно.

Обращаем Ваше внимание на реальную возможность привлечения при нашем содействии европейских банков и лизинговых компаний к финансированию, на установленных ими условиях, проектов строительства предлагаемых нами углехимических комплексов и энергетических объектов для Украины.