Mining equipment

ООО ПК «ТЕРМОДОМСТРОЙ» 2006 mastered the production of equipment for use in mining complexes:

  • telephone intrinsically safe for the mining industry such as Tisch-1 (analogue Tash 1319 TASH1-1), for use in harsh operating conditions of mines (high humidity, noise, dust, risk of explosion), which takes into account all the requirements of existing regulations.
  • automatic charging station type ICM-1 (analogue Charge 2, Charge-2M Charge-3, ZSU-3, etc.), for use in mines, mining companies and others., to automatically charge batteries used as a part of mine head CHS types of fixtures, SRS, CSA, PDS, SMG and others. equipment;
  • Cable-type UKT (analogue KC overseas UKT and GUK), for the conduct of combine cables and water hoses in scraper conveyor working in the lava. Ukrainian mines are used cable layers UKT-1 TPC-2.

The products are certified and has all the necessary permits for the application and use in enterprises hazardous gas and dust as well as successfully operated on slave factories and mines, LLC “Metinvest Holding”, OAO “Pavlogradugol”, JSC “Donetskstal” and others.

ООО ПК «ТЕРМОДОМСТРОЙ» is a participant of international exhibitions of mining engineering:
1996. – Hungary, Bekishchaba, Germany, Hanover;
1998. – Lebanon, Syria, Damascus, India, New Delhi «IMMF – 98″;
1999. – Germany, Dusseldorf «Mine Time – 99″.

From 1998 ООО ПК «ТЕРМОДОМСТРОЙ» annually participates in exhibitions:
– Russia, Novokuznetsk “Russian Coal and Mining”;
– Ukraine, Donetsk “Coal Mining”.

Our E-mail : departgsho@gmail.com
Tel. (057) 370-25-97

ГШО Горношахтное оборудование

ООО ПК «ТЕРМОДОМСТРОЙ» с 2006 года освоило производство оборудования, для применения на предприятиях горнодобывающих комплексов:

  • телефонный аппарат искробезопасный для горной промышленности типа ТИШ-1 (аналог ТАШ-1319, ТАШ1-1), для работы в тяжелых эксплуатационных условиях шахт (большая влажность, шум, запыленность, опасность взрыва), в котором учтены все требования действующих нормативных документов.
  • автоматическая зарядная станция типа ИВМ-1 (аналог Заряд-2, Заряд-2М, Заряд-3, ЗСУ-3 и др.), для использования на шахтах, горнорудных предприятиях и др., для автоматического заряда аккумуляторных батарей эксплуатирующихся в составе шахтных головных светильников типов СГГ, СГД, СВГ, СГР, СМГ и др. аппаратуры;
  • кабелеукладчиков типа УКТ (аналог КЦ, зарубежных UKT и GUK), для ведения комбайновых кабелей и водяных шлангов в скребковых конвейерах, работающих в лаве. На шахтах Украины применяются кабелеукладчики УКТ-1, УКТ-2.

Продукция сертифицирована и имеет все необходимые разрешения на применение и использование на предприятиях опасных по газу и пыли, а также успешно эксплуатируется на подчиненных предприятиях и шахтах ООО «Метинвест Холдинг», ОАО «Павлоградуголь», ЗАО «Донецксталь» и др.

ООО ПК «ТЕРМОДОМСТРОЙ» является участником международных выставок горношахтного машиностроения:
1996г. – Венгрия, г. Бекишчаба, Германия, г. Ганновер;
1998г. – Ливан, Сирия г. Дамаск, Индия, г. Дели «IMMF – 98»;
1999г. – Германия, г. Дюссельдорф «Mine Time – 99».

С 1998 ООО ПК «ТЕРМОДОМСТРОЙ» ежегодно участвует в выставках:
— Россия, г. Новокузнецк «Уголь России и Майнинг»;
— Украина, г. Донецк «Уголь Майнинг».

Наш E-mail : departgsho@gmail.com
Тел. (057) 370-25-97